Mystery Gmail references…

I get to read my blogs stats and such-like, but I’ve found something that confuses me no end: I keep getting people clicking on links in Gmail. (Either that or WordPress is registering links incorrectly.) But I don’t have a clue as to why anyone would be linking to my blog through Gmail: I am not advertising, nor have I been emailing people about it. Are people sharing the address by email? Are these “people” friends of mine? It’s all rather mysterious and perplexing.

So if you have a clue as to why I keep getting references from Gmail, please let me know. And if you are following links from Gmail to my blog, please tell me where you’ve been finding links to me. And if you know me, please tell me. If you don’t know me, feel free to let me know who you are as well: I would love to know who is reading my blog. And how they are finding it, too. Truly curiouser and curiouser, I tell you.

One Response to “Mystery Gmail references…”


Leave a Reply

