Travelling

I am off to Orlando on Friday for almost a week on another work trip. The last little while really has been incredibly busy – I can only hope things quiet down once I get to the UK in six weeks’ time. I know for a fact that the next five weeks are going to be chock a block with goodbyes and events, so I am trying to squeeze everyone in before I leave.

This means that if you’d like to see me, please don’t allow me to forget you. 😛

2 Responses to “Travelling”

  1. socialclimber Says:

    Well as a part-time stumbler, hopefully you won’t forget me — post images and stories once you’re there. Have a fun trip!

  2. Bennett Conner Says:

    They ignored her pleas and allegedly told her they were following national guidelines that babies born before 22 weeks should not be given medical treatment.


Leave a Reply

